Antiques Promotion Canada

Community for Collectors & Canadian Antique Dealers

Canadian antiques dealer, collectors Antique Dealers

Map of Canadian Antique Dealers

Antique shows, auctions houses, collectors clubs and markets

Finding a Canadian antique dealer has never been easier. Plan your trips and find fabulous antiques & collectibles using our antique resources map of Canada.

Home Encyclopedia AP Forum Articles Classified Ads Map & Directory of Antique Dealers Calendar Book Search Poll

About AP Canada Link to US Recommend AP Old Newsletters AP in Favourites Contact US Qc

 Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

 
 Search
 Advertising

Monthly Militaria Show & Sale

Print this event Delicious
Event title Monthly Militaria Show & Sale
Beginning Date Sunday January 20th, 2019 AM 0:00 (GMT-08:00)     20th AM 8:00 (GMT+00:00)
Ending Date Sunday January 20th, 2019 AM 3:00 (GMT-08:00)     20th AM 11:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Burlington Seniors Centre, 2285 New Street, Burlington, ON L7R 1J4, Canada
Contact Bryan at 289-837-4067
Email info@csmmi.com
Description Canadian Society of Military Medals & Insignia Monthly Show and Sale

Burlington Seniors Centre.

[Adults $6, members $3]
Categories Canada, Ontario, Northern Ontario, South West Ontario, Eastern Ontario, Western Ontario, Type of Show/Event, Antique, Collectables, Vintage Military
Last Modified Monday December 17th, 2018
Registrations
Online registration is not activated for this event
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
APCal by AP