Antiques Promotion Canada

Community for Collectors & Canadian Antique Dealers

Canadian antiques dealer, collectors Antique Dealers

Map of Canadian Antique Dealers

Antique shows, auctions houses, collectors clubs and markets

Finding a Canadian antique dealer has never been easier. Plan your trips and find fabulous antiques & collectibles using our antique resources map of Canada.

Home Encyclopedia AP Forum Articles Classified Ads Map & Directory of Antique Dealers Calendar Book Search Poll

About AP Canada Link to US Recommend AP Old Newsletters AP in Favourites Contact US Qc

 Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

 
 Search
 Advertising

The Summer Antiques Show, Sherway Gardens Antique Show, Toronto, Ontario

Print this event Delicious
Event title The Summer Antiques Show, Sherway Gardens Antique Show, Toronto, Ontario
Beginning Date Thursday August 5th, 2010 AM 2:00 (GMT-08:00)     5th AM 10:00 (GMT+00:00)
Ending Date Thursday August 5th, 2010 PM 1:00 (GMT-08:00)     5th PM 9:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Sherway Gardens Mall, Queensway Avenue at Hwy #427 South, Etobicoke, Ontario
Contact For more information call: 1 613 521 1970
Description The Summer Antiques Show features some 75 excellent dealers throughout the entire mall. The show features over 10,000 items including; many antiques, pieces of vintage fashion, country furniture, along with various items of Pressed and Depression Glass.

Admission: FREE
Free Parking
Categories Canada, Ontario, Toronto
Last Modified Friday October 28th, 2011
Registrations
Online registration is not activated for this event
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
APCal by AP